ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saba Quraishi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saba Quraishi?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Not worth seeing her as they don't have any equipment of their own. They use Sherman hospital which charges more than the doctor fee.

Posted on February 25th, 2017

I went to this doctor only by reading good reviews but I was very upset that I picked them for my Glaucoma treatment. The office staff was so un professional and hide everything untill the procedure is done. They don't have house equipment to perform any kind of procedures and their charges are so high for both their hospital and the hospital they rent the equipment. I would like to alert people those who are willing to see the doctors at this hospital.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

The entire staff is so friendly and helpful, as well as totally professional. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always Impressed

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Very warm and friendly-all staff. Enjoy coming for appointments, never a long a wait time. Cannot say enough about Dr. Q and Dr. N Alvi-very professional and a joy to be a patient here.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Awesome from the beginning. Not only Dr. Q, but her staff are all super friendly, nice, show genuine concern, and are extremely knowledgeable. And double WOW as well for all the people at the hospital where Dr. Q is affiliated - Advocate Good Shepherd Hospital. Everything was explained completely by everyone so there were no surprises when my first cataract surgery was performed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 21st, 2016

DR Quraishi operated on cataracts on both my eyes and I could see great within one day. Fantastic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2016

I'm very happy with Dr. Quraishi and her staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2016

Dr. Quraishi is a great doctor shes very professional and takes the time to explain what shes doing and why she needs to do it making you feel very comfortable and her staff is also very friendly and helpful. I am disabled in a wheelchair and the whole experience went smooth due to the Doctor and her staffs professionalism. The office environment is clean and neat and the experience as a whole was just awesome. Thank You Dr. Quarishi

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

Best doctor ever!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

She is very professional and courteous.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Saba Quraishi for several years now. She is both knowledgeable and professional. She truly takes the time to answer all your questions and concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Eye Doc

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Dr. Quraishi fully explained procedures she performed before hand in clear, understandable terms. Results are as she promised. I am seeing better than I have seen in a very long time. Her manner was professional, but very amiable. She appears to be very competent. I would definitely recommend her to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

I saw Dr. Quraishi for a corneal abrasion. The pain was unbearable when it first happened I was so scared. When I called the office and told them my situation the staff were able to squeeze me in right away. Dr. Quraishi was very knowledgeable and comforting. I'm so happy I found her! All the staff members were very nice too! I would recommend Dr. Quraishi to any of my family members and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saba Quraishi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elgin, IL.