ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sabiha Mohiuddin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.4
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sabiha Mohiuddin?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Incompetent

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Getting rid of this doctor is the best thing I ever did for myself and family. Office staff is pretty good although none of them seem to stay with her long. The Dr. on the other hand is rude and rushes you. She never listens and after switching doctors I found out that she had my Son's shot records messed up and she had him on medication for people with level 3 asthma or COPD verse a child with few asthma issues.She will bill your insurance for services that were never given and there is only two positive things I can say about her office. #1 you can pretty much walk in and be seen at some point ( no need for appointment) Granted the Dr. may or may not be there. #2 She will write you any prescription that you want. In fact if you pick her as your DR. it would be better if you use google diagnose yourself and then tell Dr.Mohiuddin what you need. Don't believe the positive reviews they are mainly from her family members (If you check the names) most of them are owners of the McDonalds along route 40. I'm honestly surprised this women is still in business.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

Feel with ease talking to her about anything. Totally comfortable with her and her staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2013

Staff at the front desk are thorough and friendly, but Mohiuddin wasnt. She rushed through my appointment, ignored my concerns, and gave me no feedback. Need a new doctor now....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2012

daughter of 8 yrs loves her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2011

When moving to another doctor, my children's immunization records could not be properly identified. Why? because no one ever put their names on them. Dr Mohiuddin is not very personable and does often seem distracted and flighty. There is much more to be desired from a doctor than what she gives. Appointments are rushed and it is very difficult to get her to be concise.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2011

Great Doctor for me and my 2 yr old

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2011

Nice doctor, nice woman. Routine checkup with no drama, etc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2011

The office staff is very nice and seem efficient, however the doctor was extreamly rude and distracted, she never came within 3 feet of me during my visit (aide took vitals and complaint) and she got sidetracked and actually walked out of the room in the middle of my appointment, went in to see another patient, then when she came out of THAT appointment 20 min later, she asked me what I was waiting for. I informed her I was waiting for her to finish my appointment.....????

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great service great staff

Posted on March 9th, 2011

The service was great, great staff and great doctor. The did not over charge me like some doctors do. I will be back see them if and when I need there service. There info made it to my blackberry.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very good

Posted on July 21st, 2009

my daughter had a bad cough; dr. diagnosed her with bronchitis, gave her medication, and she was well within three or four daysoffice was very nice (baughmans ln office)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on March 24th, 2009

Never even diagnosed my very simple rash...I repeat HORRIBLE!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sabiha Mohiuddin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frederick, MD.