The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sabrina Dowd Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sabrina Dowd?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Very pleasant staff and atmosphere. The Doctor is great to work with and very efficient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Dr. Dowd diagnosed my problems and treated and prescribed quickly and kindly. She was available to confer with me when I had a question a few days later. I recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DERMATOLOGIST WITH EMPATHY and efficiency

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2012

too long to wait for a doctor who spends very little time with patient.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2012

Nice Professional Doctor - Been there 2 times for differen't skin lesions and no complaints with Dr. DowdI recommend her highly

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2010

The staff has been very helpful with talking to my insurance and helping me obtain my prescription. However I waited over an hour to actually see the doctor and she only spoke to me for about 5 minutes. It messed up my schedule for the entire day and I was late for work. I felt somewhat neglected and that many of my questions went unanswered until I called the staff and a nurse helped me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just what she told me

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

I have visited her several times for recurring and different reasons. She has given treatments and told me what to expect. She and her staff have been right on each time. I think she is GREAT

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sabrina Dowd is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamsport, PA.