ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sadhana Kamath Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sadhana Kamath?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Impressive!

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

Very knowledgeable. Impressive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician!

Posted on December 19th, 2013

Smart, with very high level of medical skills and knowledge and, most importantly, an open mind. Dr. Kamath spent sufficient time with me, did not rush to the next patient, answered all the questions clearly, and offered helpful suggestions. The office is clean, staff is friendly, and wait times are short. I highly recommend Dr. Kamath.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kamath is good but her Receptionist in Ridgecrest is UNPROFESSIONAL.

Posted on March 16th, 2012

Dr. Kamath's receptionist in Ridgecrest is very unprofessional. Courtesy is not present in that Female w/ Black-rimmed eyeglasses, long hair and long painted nails. If i'm not mistaken her name is Angie. She was very discourteous and rude to my Husband just because we present ourselves in Dr. Kamath's Office 8 minutes late. This kind of behavior and attitude towards a patient is unacceptable. She should not be employed in such work environment. She will put a bad name to Dr. Kamath.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2011

My last appointment which was recent had the usual wait time to see the doctor...over 1 hour! This really annoys me as my time is valuable too! The doctor usually spends 10 min. with me and is nice but the wait time to be seen is unexceptable and on more than 3 occassions her nurse and one front staff member have been exceptionally rude to me. I received a shot by the nurse and she really hurt me like she had no idea what she was doing...she just kept digging the needle in further and further until I couldn't take it anymore! I have never had a shot given to me like this in my life! I have mentioned to the doctor that a couple staff members have been rude and she does nothing about it. I have been with this doctor for awhile but after many bad experiences I have found a new doctor. Doctors need to remember that it is the patients that keep them in business and when complaints are made doctors should act on them or they will lose not only their patients business but compromise their reputation as well.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Patient

Posted on September 29th, 2008

I am a new patient of Dr. Kamath. I have to say that so far I find her to be very good. She asks questions and seems to listen. She ordered all of my tests promptly and gave me a bone density test right in her office. Her staff also seems to be nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sadhana Kamath is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palmdale, CA.