The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sadia Qazi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sadia Qazi?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2017

pops in and out of your hospital room not my primary never was at her office. states her visits were at least 1/2 hour but barely minutes.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Doctor With A Heart?

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Can you believe it? A doctor with a heart of gold. She listens, she explains, she listens some more. She is a Doctor who places you first. She is not one who loves to hear herself talk, instead she gives of herself to you. It's up to you to see it and embrace what a special Doctor she is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Dr Qazi is pleasant, knowledgeable and very good with diagnosing.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 7th, 2013

One word HORRIBLE She doesn't care about patients just money I wouldn't send my dog to her let alone me or my mother NOOOOOO

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasantly surprised !

Posted on May 24th, 2012

After I moved, I was looking for a good internist in my area and she came highly recommended. Calling and making an appointment was a breeze. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. They even faxed me the registration form so that I could save time during my visit and patiently gave me directions. Dr Qazi's professionalism and bedside manners were exceptional. She spent time taking my medical history and forming a problem list to accurately diagnose my condition. I was promptly informed of my test results. Unlike some big practice groups, I found that Dr. Qazi was very polite and provided compassionate care.I whole heartedly recommended Dr. Qazi to my family and friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

won't call you back

Posted on May 7th, 2012

Even if you have an abnormal test result, this doctor will not call you. If you don't make an appointment with her, you will never know you have an abnormal test result. If you request a refill for meds and you don't follow up, the doctor will not call in your meds.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sadia Qazi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.