ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sahla Abdullah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sahla Abdullah?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

we love her and her staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Dr. Abdullah is the primary care doc for my toddler and infant. She is savvy, informed and caring, and we have been very pleased with her services.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We Love Dr. Abdulah

Posted on October 31st, 2012

My son loves her, he is very comfortable with him and so am I...... She is TOP NOTCH!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Me and My Son Loves Dr. Abdullah

Posted on May 12th, 2011

She has been my sons doctor since he was 4 days old. He is now 18 month. We love her she is so caring and easy to take too. We love her...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Your staff should be an extension of you!

Posted on January 6th, 2011

I've been a client of Dr. Kazmi and Dr. Abdullah for 5 years now and I like the care my son receives, however I have never been fond of the other staff members. The nurses and front office staff can be rude and unprofessional. Good customer service is definitly not at the top of their list.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2009

I've only been once and I liked the doctor, but I wasn't impressed with the office. It was very busy and was seen 1 hour after my appointment time. I hope this isn't a common occurrence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sahla Abdullah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.