ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Said Samra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Said Samra?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Dr said and his staff are the kindest, most caring group of people I have met. I have been going to him for two years to have my moles checked and removed. His eye for catching potential bad growths are amazing. He doesn't unnecessarily remove anything. I trust him so much by two daughters also go to him. Actually dr. Samra doesn't participate in my older daughters insurance so I pay him myself that is how much I trust him. And how good he is. He truly cares about his patients and how they feel. He never rushes you or makes you feel like he is better than you. His staff is also great. The girls are very friendly and kind and no matter how many times you call or ask a question they are never annoyed. Everyone should have their moles checked by this doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2015

He should be called the butcher...DO NOT go to him for any plastic surgery.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

A truly amazing man and physician. His kindness is only exceeded by his superior skills and talent as a surgeon. Simply the best and I was blessed to have found him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2014

Sorry in my last review I wanted to post 4 Stars (or more if possible!)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2014

Wonderful physician. Extremely knowledgeable and a caring bedside manner. And his staff went above & beyond (especially Nadine) to help make all go smoothly. I am blessed to have found them and would Highly recommend Dr. Said Samra & the Same a Group!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff Doesn't Return Calls/Emails

Posted on July 22nd, 2013

Dr. Samra is great...patient, gentle, good bedside manner...spends as much time as necessary with patients. However, while staff is courteous when you are there for a visit, it's almost impossible to get one of them to return a phone call/email. Had difficulty scheduling surgery even though office staff had insurance company approvals well in advance. Repeated calls/emails went unanswered. Was repeatedly told they "were very busy." Unacceptable customer service!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2010

Left scarring

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Said Samra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Holmdel, NJ.