ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saif Bajwa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.8
  • 26
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saif Bajwa?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

THE BEST DOCTOR IN THE INLAND EMPIRE!!!

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Dr. Bajwa listens to his patients! He will talk to you regarding your options and talk them out with you. The staff is incredibly nice and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2016

I went to him for years, but he could never help me. All he did was hand out prescriptions. Never took the time to really find out what was wrong. I would not recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

In my opinion, Dr. Bajwa is well above average, however his office staff leaves something to be desired. The biggest problem is that they don't answer the phone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest compassionate Dr. I have ever known. Really takes the time to get to know you and fix what ails you.

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Love this Dr. My whole family goes to this Dr. Now. Wouldn't change my insurance provider because that would mean I would have to change my Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on October 10th, 2013

Dr. Bajwa is the best doctor I have ever seen he never interrupts me and pays attention to what I tell him. Friendly staff always smiling I always feel very welcomed.. Great office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2013

He is the best doctor.. staff is great... always have sameday or next day appointments available. Sameday referrals.. they are great. Would not trade for no other doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CAMILA

Posted on July 24th, 2012

THIS OFFICE IS THE BEST, I WOULD NOT TRADE THIS DOCTOR FOR NO ONE.. HIS OFFICE IS WONDERFUL AND FAST THEY TAKE CARE OF ALL THE REFERRALS I NEED DUE TO MY CONDITIONS SUPER FAST. LOVE THEM.....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Internist in the Inland Empire

Posted on May 14th, 2012

My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Bajwa for years and only have great things to say about him always makes you feel that he has a genuine concern for your health and takes the time needed to address your problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2011

Very knowledgable and easy to talk to. He answers your questions and I never feel rushed. He takes his time and explains things at your level.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2011

I always feel important to staff and Dr. Bajwa, I love the ease of getting same day appointment when needed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love Dr. Bajwa

Posted on June 19th, 2009

My husband and I feel very blessed to have Dr Bajwa for our internist. He is a very caring and capable physician. We feel he cares and always takes his time with us. I have had breast cancer while under his care and he was compassionate and instigated the entire group of surgeons and oncologists etc for my care and am proud to say I am completely healed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saif Bajwa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Elsinore, CA.