The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Saileela Venkatesan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 34 Comments

4.5
  • 29
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Saileela Venkatesan?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Informative

Posted on November 12th, 2017

Dr. Venkatesan is very good with the children and she gives good feedback on how well they are and any concerns they have.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great kids Doctor!

Posted on November 12th, 2017

This has been the only pediatrician that my boys have seen!! The staff is always pleasant and great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfying

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Very satisfying

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good.

Posted on November 7th, 2017

My experience is always good.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Our visit was very informative and helpful.

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

We always enjoy our visits to Dr. V. She is very pleasant. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. Dr. V does a great job making sure that all of my kids stay healthy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

knows what she's talking about

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very caring and understanding to our needs

Posted on October 16th, 2017

she always answer our questions and takes time to listen, i trust her

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's been our doctor for many years

Posted on October 16th, 2017

My older two kids have been coming to see Dr. Venkatesan since '09 when we moved to Virginia, and she now sees my youngest since 2015. I feel her staff does a good job with my kids, and they have a rapport with them. I feel Dr. V is genuinely concerned with their well being and this is why we continue to come see her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. V was very thorough!

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Things went smoothly, and the staff and Doc were very friendly and thorough!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always an awesome experience been a patient since 1997

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Never had a bad experience and wouldn't trust my children to anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Patient

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Everyone in the environment seems pretty friendly. As a new patient with needs for paper work and to get child registered for school, they have been very helpful and I appreciate their business.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very attentive

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Dr. V listens to all your concerns and is very passionate about her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Saileela Venkatesan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.