ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sakiliba Mines Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sakiliba Mines?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Helped me in my quest to defeat a terrible brain tumor. She saved my life. I am forever grateful for her expertise and compassion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I Love Dr. Mines

Posted on January 6th, 2015

I love Dr. Mines. She is absolutely thorough and treated me as if I were the only one that was important here - the kind of care that you wish all doctors would give.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT

Posted on August 28th, 2012

EXCELLENT,EXPLAIN WHAT YOU ASK HER IN A WAY THAT YOU UNDERSTAND THE PROBLEM. VERY PERSONALBLE, HONEST , AND KIND

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Dr.Mines is a dedicated, caring and professional medical doctor who gets to the root of the problem. She teaches you how to take care of yourself and to understand lab reports, medical tests. Dr. Mines provides research reports and information to help you to understand your situation. I highly recommned her. The protocol she put me on is excellent and I have recommended 3-4 friends who are now her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2009

Dr. Mines is the best alternatve medical doctor that I have used

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sakiliba Mines is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.