The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saleem Waraich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saleem Waraich?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

He's the greatest! Luhmann

Posted on March 5th, 2016

All the stars above are 5 stars. The response of my pushing the stars wasn't working properly. He is the most wonderful Dr I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Docor

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Dr. Waraich is a knowledgeable and caring physician. He takes the time to listen to you and never rushes through a visit. Dr. Waraich has been instrumental in helping me cope with a medical condition. I would recommend him to others. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Waraich and his Staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 6th, 2015

BEST......Doctor..... EVER........!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Old school manner, the way it should be!

Posted on October 25th, 2013

Dr. Waraich and his staff are very professional yet personable, a good balance to have when you are dealing with a debilitating disease. His ability to listen and recommend choices is truly an asset.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2013

I have had very bad experiences with other Rheumatologists and I even switched medical groups so I could go to Dr. Wairich. He listens well and has done a good job so far. I would recommend him to others. His staff is also first rate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on March 26th, 2012

One of the best doctor I've ever seen. Dr. Waraich is knowlegeable, very helpful, flexible, and sensitive. I'm very glad I was referred to him and have since recommended him to others. Oh yeah, his staff is terrific, too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2012

Very professional and friendly. His staff are also extremly friendly.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

Probably the best doctor I've ever seen. Extremely knowlegable, skillful, sensitive, and caring. Dr. Waraich has helped me tremendously with fibromyalgia. I can't imagine anyone better. His staff is also terrific - very helpful, warm, and friendly.The world needs more doctors like Dr. Waraich.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saleem Waraich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Placentia, CA.