ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pemmaraju Dakin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pemmaraju Dakin?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Best doctor

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Our baby was a tiny preemie. From day one she cared for our daughter like it was her own child. She will always have a special place in my heart.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor.

Posted on June 27th, 2016

We love Dr. Dakin, more importantly--my daughter loves her. She unfortunately left Fairfax Pediatrics.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thumbs Up!

Posted on April 18th, 2016

We love Dr. Dakin! She takes her time and really talks to the patient (my son). She's a doctor who really cares about her patients!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dakin

Posted on February 29th, 2016

We love Dr. Dakin. She was there through our first child's weekly and monthly check ups and was so caring. She went above and beyond for our little one's health. She even called me after hours to ease my mind with a few things. We couldn't have asked for a better experience with our first pediatrician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2012

Dr Dikan is either unprofessional or uncaring. She refused to help me and my childs mental needs when I came to her for help. She refused to refer or give phone numbers for my ADHD child. She said "we can't do anything for him and lifes not fair". What irritated me the most is my son was seen for his yearly check up and the Dr on duty hand writing a name & number for a neurologist and child therapist without even asking.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pemmaraju Dakin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.