ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saleh Al Dasouqi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saleh Al Dasouqi?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Dr. Aldasouqi is a excellent endocrinologist and a physician

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Dr. Aldasouqi has an excellent history of experiences as an endocrinologist. His keen observation finds minute changes in my health condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

This is a fantastic, caring doctor. Highly recommend. He is very popular so is difficult to get in to see, but well worth the wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Exceptional doctor! Very knowledgeable and remains up-to-date sharing information and studies.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

I was a patient of DR. Al-Dasouqi when e was in Cape Girardeau, MO. I was very impressed with him. He actually took time and explained things. He did a thyroid biopsy on me and I was shocked with how he explained everything and walked through it slowly so I would know what was happening. ! Can't say enoough good things.. BAD THING... he is in Michigan... wish he would come back to Missouri.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great staff

Posted on December 4th, 2011

All the professionals here are thorough and very helpful. Thank God in the name of Jesus Christ for their help.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2011

I would (and have) highly recommended Dr. Aldasouqui.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Looking for a new doctor

Posted on August 11th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saleh Al Dasouqi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Lansing, MI.