The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sam Fereidouni Is this you?

Filter Reviews

79 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 63
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sam Fereidouni?

Showing 12 of 79 Ratings

Excellent Family Medicine Doctor

Posted on May 9th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Fereidouni's for nine years. He is punctual, friendly, professional, and the one thing I have appreciated over the years is that he takes TIME and listens to my concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Dr. Feredouni is an exceptional physician. His clinical expertise, along with the empathy and true caring nature are extremely hard to come by. The entire office is friendly and caring. What a great atmosphere and exceptional care! A+++

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Dr. Fereidouni and Aveon Health staff is truly the best! If you are looking for a primary care doctor you can trust and will take the time to listen to you, go to Aveon Health!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Followed Dr Fereidouni from Arrowhead Health in Glendale. My 15 year old doesn't want to go to anyone else either, but it's worth the drive! He really cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Dr. Feredouni is an amazing doctor. He listens to me and is very helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowledgeable doctor

Posted on August 15th, 2014

Dr Sam is the best. He knows his medicine and will look for new ways to help you and your medical situation. We have been patients for 6 years and would not consider changing.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on January 2nd, 2014

Very intelligent Doctor--he knows his stuff and is very kind. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good family doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2009

Great doctor, very caring, recommend for both children and adults!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sam Fereidouni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.