The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sameera Rentia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sameera Rentia?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

She is AMAZING!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Dr. Sameera rentia is awesome! She is very knowledgeable, very patient. She is a caring compassionate doctor. I leave her office feeling very satisfied knowing that my children received excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Sameera rentia.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

She is a wonderful person and great doctor she always makes you feel comfortable talking to her. she always ask questions and listen to you and wait time is never too long. Her front desk staff is very friendly

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rentia is the best

Posted on June 1st, 2010

Dr. Rentia is my 9-month old's pediatrician. She is always very attentive, patient, professional and courteous. She makes my 9 month old feel very comfortable. She promptly returns my calls and schedules sick visits. Dr. Rentia is always very patient and answers my million and one questions. I would highly recommend her!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Pediatrician I have ever met

Posted on October 31st, 2009

I definitely recommend Dr Sameera.Waiting time for me was never long, sometimes less than 5minutes.We have two daughters and we are visiting since birth of our second daughter. Now she is 3 and half years old.Doctor and her staff always care for patients.Once I recommeneded my friend and he was totally satisified. He got one son of age 4 years.She always recommened best medicine, we never had an argument about kind of prescription she gave.Diagnosis she did was never wrong.She always spent enough time with us, sometimes around 30 minutes.We never had a follow-up visit. Most of the doctors ask for follow-up visit only to get copay and money from Insurance companies.We got prompt response when we had a query over phone. Other doctors dont event talk to us over phone.She always co-incide with parents views, as if she is parent of our children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's great!

Posted on August 25th, 2009

She never seems rushed and I always have a million questions regarding my newborn. She never makes me feel stupid for my questions, no matter how trivial. She is great with my daughter and very polite both me and my husband. We love her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sameera Rentia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.