The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samer Khaznadar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samer Khaznadar?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Great Dr

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Very happy I take all 3 of my children to him, friendly staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

He is the absolute best!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

Dr.Khaznadar is great hes been treating my daughter since she was born and has been nothing but the best, i even changed my older daughters doctor to Dr.K and she sbsolutely loves him. There staff is amazing as well we love Kathy and Corina who have also been with him since we started going to him! We love his practice and team!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Khaznadar is great!

Posted on January 6th, 2011

I would definitely recommend Dr.Khaznadar to anyone going to Merchant Pediatrics. He is an amazing doctor. Very attentive and polite, answers all your questions explaining everything to you, he absolutely loves children and makes you feel very comfortable with him. Dr.Khaznadar is the only doctor I schedule my son's appointments with. (I'm not saying that any of the other doctors arent great I just feel more comfortable with Khaznadar. Everyone has their own preference)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2010

DR SAMER KHAZANDAR IS VERY POLITE WITH EXCELLENT BED SIDE MANNER. HE ALWAYS TAKE THE TIME TO MAKE SURE YOU UNDERSTAND WHATS GOING ON WITH YOU DURING YOUR VISIT.TAKES THE TIME TO ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS.ALWAYS GREET YOU WITH A SMILE.I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL THE MOTHERS I KNOW. KEEP UP THE EXECELLENT WORK DR.K.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommend

Posted on October 19th, 2009

I highly recommend Dr. Khaznadar he is very good with the children and explains everything to you in a polite and caring manner. Also, doesnt rush you if you have questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samer Khaznadar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.