ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samer Mossallam Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.6
  • 35
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samer Mossallam?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Avoid Samer Mossallam

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Rude staff, Employees contradict each other, hangs up on patients, refused continued care as a patient.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Always friendly...professional. Very through exam

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad bed side manor

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Belittling, Throwing temper tantrums, rude accusitory to female employees, rather that assume the blame for his own actions. He may be the model of charm whenever there is a patient nearby.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2013

I was hesitant on seeing a new doctor, my old one never answered my questions and basically I was terrified of obgyns for about 6-7 years, he answered all of my questions put me and my husband at ease, very knowledgeable , his bedside manners are awesome. So glad I chose him. He also makes you feel very welcomed...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2012

He was my OB in 2010 and always knew what he was doing. He took extra time when I had questions or concerns. During delivery he tried to lighten the mood by joking around with my family and I. He delivered my daughter easily with no complications and I'm hoping to be able to get him as my doctor again for my son.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great person, a great doctor, and a great office

Posted on January 24th, 2012

I love dr.mossallam. He was my mom and my aunt's obgyn and he has always been very willing to answer all any and all questions and spend as much time with u as u need to aak questions. Also he is also very friendly and pesonable. has a great sense of humor, loves to joke and laugh its always a great experience. the only complaint i have is sometimes u have to wait longer because he had to go.to.the hospital to deliver a baby but the.receptionist always tell you as soon as you get there so you can leave and come back or rescedule if you need to. If they have time they will ever call u ahead of time. He is a great doctor and the office in general is just a great personality!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2011

He is the best dr that i have had yet. he doesnt try to rush you out of the office and he is super friendly, definatly puts the patient at ease.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2011

wonderful doctor that actually takes the time to listen to his patients concerns, and has an awesome bedside manner/personality

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

<3

Posted on February 1st, 2011

Amazing doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2009

Dr. Mossallam is a wonderful physician. From the regular annual exam to any possible medical issues that may arise, he puts your concerns at ease. He's just the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on April 8th, 2009

very nice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samer Mossallam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, MI.