The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samer Saiedy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samer Saiedy?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

After a near fatal attempt to open vessels, and several weeks in a hospital, we took Mom to Dr. Saide. He was able to do in less than four hours, including recovery time, what the hospital surgeon could not accomplish in the OR. I highly recommend him and his awesome staff!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Dr Saiedy was absolutely wonderful. Walked me and my husband through exactly what the operation entailed prior to surgery. Kept my family fully informed during the surgery and let them know promptly when they could come to the ICU to see me. Family liked Dr Saiedy almost as much as I did.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2011

I am truly happy with Dr. Saiedy and his office staff in Towson, MD. The receptionists are inviting, helpful and friendly. The technicians are caring, concerned and friendly. Dr. Saiedy is so kind, knowlegable, helpful and truly concerned about not only my healthcare, but also about me personally. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of vascular care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If only all doctors were like this!!!

Posted on April 5th, 2011

Dr. Saiedy is a professional doctor with such a friendly, warm personality. He listens to your concerns and problems, and follows through with any needed tests, but not unnecessary tests. He always says something that will make you smile. Dr. Saiedy offered me different treatment plans to suit my lifestyle, and was willing to work with me to help get my problem figured out. Many doctors now will only give you one option. The staff is wonderful and courteous! I got a reminder call for my appointments. I was able to come in and see the doctor for my first visit within a few days of calling, rather than having to wait months for an appointment, and there weren't a ton of forms to fill out when I came in for my new patient visit. The office in Towson is beautiful!! I am glad I was recommended to see Dr. Saiedy - he's definitely a special find

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2009

Wonderful doctor with wonderful staff who really truly care! I trust this doctor with my life! And would trust anyone's life around me to him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2009

Wonderful doctor, with great staff and a great personality. He really cares about his patients!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samer Saiedy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.