ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samina Ismail Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.2
  • 35
  • 1
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samina Ismail?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

home maker

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Ismail for at least six years. She always takes the time to let me know that I matter, and that my feelings are important. I feel blessed and cared for in a very special way. I would recommend her to anybody!!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

,

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Dr Ismail takes the time to listen and understand your pain and concerns affecting your life. She provides a higher level of understanding of the medicines and procedures she prescribes. Dr Ismail's staff are warm and inviting. They promptly send your prescriptions, call you for test results, and rely information to Dr. Ismail.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patent

Posted on February 4th, 2016

If you are looking for a doctor who CARES, and will go the extra mile for you then Dr. Ismail is the one. Before going to her I was being seen by another doctor who just could get it done. I went to Dr. Ismail the first visit she knew what was wrong the worked up a treatment plan. She takes the time to talk to you and make sure you are clear on what she think. JUST THE BEST!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Wonderful doctor highly recommend her very thorough and great bed side manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5 Star

Posted on July 31st, 2013

The location is a little small but has a homey feel. The front desk has a lovely smile and I was told that the location is only temp. I was treated so well and the staff was very understanding and helpful. The doctor is great she knows what she's talking about and she knows her medications religiously. I recommend this to everyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2013

II LOVE this doctor. She is competent, polite, intelligent , knows what she is doing, and very compassionate . She has been my doctor for the past 7 years. I am free of severe allergies which I had suffered from for over 20 years because of her competence to order the right tests. Although , I had been a patient at Captial Physicisn Group for the past 20 years, I transferred my records to Dr. Ismail and consider myself a very lucky patient. Highly recommend.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWSOME

Posted on February 26th, 2013

Dr.Ismail is one of the best doctor , professional and intelligent. she left last practice Capital physician group due to installment of covert camera's in rooms, i am so happy she left as she herself is wonderful but staff there woo that's different story , no call return doesn't matter how many times u call, lady at front desk seems she just woke up and came to work, another one seems like she is underinfluence and when you talk to their manager,she has this stupid look on her face and seems clueles

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2013

Not worth my time or money. She is ALWAYS late seeing her patients. Schedules appointments, and then comes breezing in the office an hour later, like she is on time. Will not return calls, and the office is closed any random day, for what reason? Would never see her again.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2012

Wonderful person and physician

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Ismail is one of the best physician i ever met, she has awsomee personaliy,goes beyond to help her patient

Posted on September 23rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2012

She is the best doctor.I m in states for about 2 years suffering from hormonal problem wet to different many times but always miss diagnosed but only in one visit she figure out the problem.I completely trust her God bless her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sam

Posted on August 11th, 2012

She's a great doctor, very intelligent and she knows what she's talking about. I love her flow and confidence suits her well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samina Ismail is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.