ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samson Ballesteros Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samson Ballesteros?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

I saw Dr. Ballesteros about 20-30 years ago. He picked up that I had vasculitis and proceeded to put me on a steroid. My brother-in-law was working in the pharmaceutical industry at the time and was surprised Dr. Balesteros caught it so quickly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

best Doc in the world.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Regular

Posted on July 31st, 2013

I found this Dr. To be an exceptional listener and advisor. This Dr. has been "on the money" with his diagnosis of MY health conditions and even may have been instrumental in saving my life a time or two. Definitely worth your visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on April 8th, 2013

A wonderul, patient, dedicated, thorough doctor. He was called in for a consult for me while I was hospitalized, spent considerable time with me, followed through on every detail. I definitely trust his expertise.

Wait time
5 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2012

My wife Wendy & I have used doctor Ballesteros for almost 20 yrs and he is superb. We have had many doctors thru the years & none can match his professionalism, patience & bedside manner. He is outstanding at diagnosing a problem and then correcting it. He takes his time and you will never ever feel rushed with Dr Ballesteros. Best doctor we have ever had.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best in the Business

Posted on October 23rd, 2008

Dr. B is the most caring Dr you will ever find and his mind works BETTER than a computer in calculating illnesses both mental and physical..the only quirck i guess is when you are scheduled to see him, call his office and have them call you when he is ready or you will be waiting quite awhile...but when you get in he focuses on you and not the clock...i would wait for him all day if necessary that is how GREAT he is!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samson Ballesteros is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Solon, OH.