ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Andonian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
10 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Andonian?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Great Pediatrician!

Posted on May 13th, 2014

We went to Dr. Andonian from a big local practice. Finally, we found a doctor who would see his patient and make the proper calls and diagnosis. He is very thorough, professional, and responsive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You just can't get a better pediatrician!

Posted on June 28th, 2012

Our family has enormous respect for Dr. Andonian. He is incredibly smart, experienced, and responsive. Even when on-call at odd hours on the rare occasions when our daughter has been ill, he returns the call promptly. He spends so much time with each of his patients! He's gentle, compassionate, and skilled. He also seems to really love children! We feel so fortunate to be a part of his practice!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Andonian is the best!

Posted on April 13th, 2012

I have been bringing my children to Dr. Andonian for over 20 years. My older son who is now 26, just left Dr. Andonian's practice because he's "all grown up." My other 2 children are still patients of his. He is so caring, patient, and won't rush you out of his office. I would recommend him highly. His staff is so friendly and I never have a problem getting an appointment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gifted physician with warmth and kindness

Posted on August 14th, 2009

Our children have been cared for by Dr. Andonian since their births. They are now adults and leave his care reluctantly. He and his staff have been incredibly dedicated to their health and well being and we recommend Dr. Andonian with highest regard. The children of this community are lucky to be in his care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Andonian - a great physician.

Posted on October 8th, 2008

Dr. Andonian's knowledge, proffesionalism and his sensitivity toward his patients are unsurpassaed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Andonian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, MA.