ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Samuel Lang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Samuel Lang?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Terrible.

Posted on October 27th, 2017

A robot. Barely human. Lies when he makes mistakes.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Human

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

He may be a good doctor, but he has no human qualities. He operated on my husband and stopped the surgery in the middle because my husband had a stroke. He never told me any of this. I found out when a nurse read his chart. He would not even speak to me unless I insisted.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Human

Posted on June 12th, 2012

Dr Lang operated on my husband in 1996 before computer ratings. I did bring him up before the AMA. My husband had a stroke during surgery. I was never informed. The doctot did not even face me. I learned from a nurse that the surgery ws never completed. He was scheduled for a bypass and valve replacement. I don't believe Dr. Lange should learn to speak before undertaking surgery

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best.

Posted on April 15th, 2011

If you need to find a surgeon for you or someone, you can trust on him, he can tell you everything and explain everything in the best way. Doing the best job, he knows what he is doing.I had an operation for 8 years and thanks to this I had my two beautiful daughters, I can continue writing to the finish because I can not say how good he is.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2009

If this is the same Dr Lang that operated at Cornell medical center, he may be a good surgeon, but as a human being he fails. His surgery on my husband was not sucessful so he never saw me or told me the truth.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Samuel Lang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flushing, NY.