ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Lederman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 20 Comments

4.7
  • 43
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Lederman?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Terrible Phone Procedure

Posted on October 20th, 2017

I have tried for hours and held on for over 35 minutes for NO HELP. I was highly recommended by my cardiologist to DR Lederman. CAN'T get through to make an apptointment with any office. I don't know if they ever got my message. PLEASE I NEED AN ANSWER. THANK YOU. B WEIGAND

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 7th, 2015

Switched doctors for my second pregnancy and have been very pleased. Dr Lederman is kind and knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2014

Extremely happy with Dr Lederman & Staff, so exited to have my baby on November, hope everything goes good like now. Thank you so much!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love the Lake Worth office

Posted on April 10th, 2014

I love this office (On Congress Ave.). I never have to wait more than 5 minutes and everyone is very nice and helpful. I would absolutely refer people there, and I already have. My most recent experience there I felt heard, not rushed and very taken care of. Every person in the office is always very happy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good experience

Posted on March 5th, 2014

I love that the doctor is so professional and personable at the same time. This gives me a very relaxed and comfortable feeling.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Making clients at ease

Posted on February 6th, 2014

Ive only been going a few times. But I feel that I was important and they wanted to find out 100% that my results are covered at all basis. And after all the tests finally feel at ease. thank you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Palm Beach OB

Posted on January 10th, 2014

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Siegfried. I've been a patient of hers for a few years now. The staff has always been courteous and always sincere. Dr. Siegfried's nurse is always pleasant. I have recommended several of my friends to the office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy to serve!

Posted on December 26th, 2013

I couldn't be happier with my experiences and your office staff. Thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Treated well

Posted on November 6th, 2013

I love the staff at the office everyone is always so helpful. I fell like a family member not a patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great facility

Posted on October 4th, 2013

Beautiful facility with high tech equipment, efficiently ran. I felt very comfortable and well cared for there. Genuine staff and very courteous. My first visit was a positive one.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appointment was so easy

Posted on August 13th, 2013

What a wonderful experience! Making an appointment was easy. The staff were very friendly and courteous and the Doctor did not make me feel rushed. I felt so welcome to be there and am actually looking forward to my next visit!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent service and people!

Posted on July 5th, 2013

I would say it was excellent, the people are always friendly and the place always seems clean. Waiting time was short as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Lederman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Springs, FL.