ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Carter III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Carter III?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Very busy office, but he manages to keep a personal touch. Easy Dr. and Staff to trust.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Carters for over 20 years. He always walks in with a smile on his face and is very friendly and professional. If I have any health concerns I feel I can talk to him about anything. I have referred several family members to him whom he is now their primary doctor. Need I say more?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and staff

Posted on August 20th, 2013

Always feel he or his assitant try to do everything they can to improve whatever health issue I am having. I have gone to him for several years now and have been very pleased with him as my doctor. He also has a great staff who are friendly and helpful If he is not available to see you as quickly as you would like then his assistant can usually see you the same day you call. I like her very much too and she will consult with him if she needs to about your condition.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Carter is great!

Posted on September 15th, 2011

He is very caring and thorough and always wants to know what is going on. He has time to listen. He also has a very caring nursing staff. Very professional. Glad he took me as a patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best in the area

Posted on November 2nd, 2009

Because of numerous health problems I have had to see many doctors. Dr. Carter is one of the best that I have seen. Does research on things that are outside his area of expertise, caring manner and willing to take time to explain things to you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

!

Posted on December 12th, 2008

getting back to someone...not so good.Called today and hello now your closed I am in pain and what the heck

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Carter III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Joplin, MO.