ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Samuel Selesnick. Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.5
  • 32
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Samuel Selesnick.?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Great doctor!

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Excellent doctor for ear problems!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Surgeon God

Posted on May 25th, 2016

I had 2 surgeries with Dr Selesnick. I am so grateful to have found him and be in his brilliant care. Exceptional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I highly recommend Dr Selesnick

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Dr Selesnick is the best, I wish I would have gone to him 15 years ago. He just performed an extensive surgery on my ear to remove a tumor and I knew from the moment I met him that I was in good hands.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doc

Posted on April 23rd, 2013

I would highly recommend Dr. Selesnick. He has been my doctor for a very long time and has helped me solve some extremely complicated health issues. He is compassionate and professional towards his patients and is always willing to answer questions. He is truly dedicated to his specialty, and his expertise is unparalleled. My family and I have been so grateful to have Dr. Selesnick to help me with my health care. You really won’t find a better doctor and surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Right Doctor for Me

Posted on November 18th, 2012

Dr. Selesnick diagnosed my cholesteatoma correctly and has completed three successful surgeries on my middle ear. I respect him as a person and my doctor greatly and I believe he was the perfect doctor for my condition.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2012

Dr. Selesnick has treated my father for 13 years. And I must say, he's amazing. I'm glad there are doctors out there like him, who truly cares about the patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE MAN!!!!!!!

Posted on September 8th, 2012

Dr. Selesnick, saved my little boys life. He is a master at his craft, and would recomend him to anybody. My little boy is now hearing again, and all do to the amazing work of Dr. Selesnick. I give him ten stars!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most Unprofessiona and Uncaring Doctor.

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

This guy is the most UNPROFESSIONAL AND UNCARING doctor that you will ever meet. If you need care and professionalism please save yourself the time and money and visit any other doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2012

Great doctor. Doctor did two major surgeries for me 2004 and 2005-acoustic neuroma removal and cfs leak. He is a talented and wonderful doctor. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2011

A brilliant doctor. Correctly diagnosed my son's hearing issue and after two surgeries, his hearing is in normal range. Truly spectacular and a great bedside manner with my son (and his parents).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mr

Posted on March 29th, 2011

Excellent Doctor, by asking few questions and a simple test that he made me perform he knew right away where the problem was.He fully explain the procedure that will take place and never did he rushed us.I love this Doctor and I can never forget him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doc

Posted on January 7th, 2011

Dr. Selesnick performed the last 2 of my ear surgeries to fix a very complex issue I was having with my ear that other doctors could not. He is a great surgeon with an excellent bedside manner which is often a very rare combination to find.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Samuel Selesnick. is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.