The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Storch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Storch?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Dr. Storch took over the treatment of my susceptibility to kidney stones after his partner passed away. I have been very happy with his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Satisfied

Posted on March 5th, 2013

The staff (or nurse) working for Dr. Storch is extremely rude and unfriendly, makes going to his office miserable. He is not helping us understand the options for my child, appointments seem to be a repeat of past appointments, nothing changes.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Around!

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Dr. Storch is very knowledgeable and truly cares about his patience. I feel complete confidence in him. He helped me out with my problem and I am grateful to have him as my doctor. He is really funny too! Definitely ask him a joke or two. He makes what could be a very uncomfortable and awkward appointment due to the nature of his specialty easy and a joy to come to. He is a most recommended doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good and likeable Dr.

Posted on June 25th, 2012

Always spends the right amount of time with you and very knowedgeable.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional!

Posted on June 13th, 2012

I would gladly travel from another state just to see this doctor. Thanks Dr. Storch for everything you have done for me!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Service

Posted on June 7th, 2012

Dr. Storch is the second doctor that has called us when he called in a perscription to our pharmacy. He has worked diligently for the last year to help solve my wife's medical issue. We are most appreciative of his service. Outside of WFU Med, he is one of few doctors we would whole-heartedly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Switched Doctors as a result of how I was treated.

Posted on April 13th, 2010

He was argumentative, contradictory, not helpful, and I required surgery for the same thing again because it wasn't done correctly the first time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

I feel very confident that Dr. Storch gave me the best care possible.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Storch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.