ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandeep Bajaj Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 13 Comments

3.9
  • 26
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandeep Bajaj?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Most Proactive Cardiologist I have ever met

Posted on February 1st, 2017

The entire office team is OUTSTANDING. I will never regret leaving my former cardiologist for Dr. Bajaj. His ideas and procedures have changed my life physically for the better 200%.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Very knowledgeable, releaved me to have my husband in his care. I felt like he will take good care of him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2016

Dr. Bajaj has an incredible set of skills and both my husband and I are around thanks to his extraordinary care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

run

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

i was told i needed stents and later found out i have no vein issue at all. thousands of dollars and i was stupid enough to not check him out.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Excellent explanation of health issue and caring bedside manner

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2015

This guy only wants your insurance card. I saw him the first and last time I went to his office over 17 months. I had been taken off all medication, passed all of his tested and he tells me I had a heart attack. I asked why he thought that and he said a hunch. He recommended 5 tests over 5 days at his facility. Looking for new doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

This Dr. saved my life! I have a regression in my heart disease due to his care. A successful cardiologist will have a waiting room full of people and the wait times that go with it. Medicine is not fast food, it is no drive through. He cares for my wife as well. Great personal manner and concern for our health. Remembers intimate details of care without reading the file every time.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Physician

Posted on April 12th, 2014

Dr. Bajaj has an unparalleled set of skills and experience. If you go to him, he will definitely save your life. My husband is around thanks to his care and I couldn't be more thankful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ExEcEellent Cardiologist

Posted on October 7th, 2011

Dr Bajaj is a brilliant cardiologist. I have done everything he has suggested and he has diagnosed every problem correctly every time. In 2006 I had a heart attack (the widow maker) and I am alive today because Dr. Bajaj took the call at 10:30 on a Sunday night. I was not his patient. I am here today because of his dedication. If he orders a test it is because you need it for him to diagnose your problem accurately. I have been going to him for more than 5 years. I don't know what the other negative reviewers are expecting but he is the best and worth the extra wait time.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful man

Posted on September 16th, 2011

Saved my life and i am grateful

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2011

excellent physician. most accurate diagnosis for condition

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad doctor

Posted on November 30th, 2010

Always on his phone and wants to do all sorts of operations and tests. Bad experience stay away.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandeep Bajaj is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.