ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandeep Dang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandeep Dang?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

GREAT DR.

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Dr. Dang is the BEST nephrologist that my 85 yr old Father had. Dr. Dang is very understanding , Kind,finds medical treatments to make u feel good and live a comfortable life. I am very Grateful for all the hard work and for giving my 85 yr old father a chance to live when no other Dr wanted to take his case at COSTAL COMMUNITY HOSPITAL. DR.Dang gave my father another chance to live longer along with other complication my father had. But Dr. Dang was our ANGEL.  He gave us a chance to enjoy our father. Dr. Dang was always SUPPORTIVE, KIND, and buy my fathers side from hospitals to Diyalises Location. Thank You Dr. Dang and ur office staff always kind and efficient. Also along with Newportmesa Diyalises staff. GREAT TEAM.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FANTASTIC!

Posted on May 20th, 2016

I just can't get over how amazing the girl at the front desk is! I think her name was Monica? She was so helpful to me, both in person and over the phone! Dr. Dang was also very kind and easy to understand! Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Dr. Dang is the BEST nephrologist. He is brilliant, caring, knowledgeable and the most efficient doctor in his field. He continues to monitor and care for my mom's end stage renal disease. As my mom is not in the norm as a dialysis patient, Dr. Dang can think out of the box and has every solution possible. I am grateful for him and his staff for their professionalism and caring. Thank you Dr. Dang for truly being the very best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Compassionate, kind, explains everything and answers every question.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nephrology

Posted on January 7th, 2015

HE IS THE BEST. GREAT DR. GREAT NEPHROLOGEST. WHEN COASTAL COMMUNITY HOSPTIAL DRS WHERE GIVING UP ON MY DAD. HE CAME THREW AND TRANSFER HIM TO A BETTER HOSPITAL. WESTERN MEDICAL. HE IS KEEPING MY DAD ALIVE UP TO KNOW HE HAS DONE HIS BEST. I AM VERY THANKFUL TO GOD FOR LEADING US TO HIM. DR. DANG SANDEEP U ARE THE BEST.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2012

Had excellent treatment. His support staff is efficient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jerk

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

This doctor is a piece of work.....he consults all of his buddies when you get admitted to the hospital whether or not you already have a doctor of that specialty that you have been seeing....seems crooked! Arrogant, unkept....take a bath doctor will you!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Experience

Posted on December 14th, 2011

Horrible Doctor, Horrible Work Ethics, Comes across as a nice person and a good doctor however that is not the case. Very selfish

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredible Doctor

Posted on September 4th, 2009

I've had to see many doctors this past year, and Dr. Dang has been the best. Wildly professional, warm, caring, perfectly knowledgeable...practically perfect in every way. It is so rare to encounter a doctor like this in my Medicare world, so I appreciate him all the more.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor is great!

Posted on September 25th, 2008

What can I say, this doctor is great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandeep Dang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fountain Valley, CA.