ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandeep Thaper Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 24 Comments

4.3
  • 30
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandeep Thaper?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Excellent oncologist

Posted on July 12th, 2017

He saved my mothers life My mother was diagnosed with advanced breast cancer. She is in complete remission for 5 years Many many thanks to dr thaper. God bless you and your family. You are the Best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Dr. Thaper helped my mother to lead a quality life. She lived three years after her diagnosis of peritoneal cancer which was inoperable. He was always willing to read articles I brought him and was willing to consider opinions of other doctors. I appreciate how he kept an open mind to give her the best treatment that was available. He spoke with us as if we were his family and continued to be concerned about the human side of the illness. He is certainly one of the best doctors I know about.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on October 30th, 2016

I saw dr. Thaper for treatment of Leukemia. I had been going to another oncologist in the past who never discussed any details with me. Dr thaper told the details and my options subsequently I had BMT and now I am in total remission I am so lucky that my neighbor referred me to dr thaper. Thank you dr thaper for what you do and please keep on doing the great work you are doing.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best oncologist

Posted on March 11th, 2016

I saw dr Thaper for Treatment of Stage 4 colon ca. I had surgery and chemotherapy and I am in remission from Stage 4 cancer for 6 years. Dr Thaper, I wish all cancer patients get a great oncologist like you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best oncologist

Posted on December 10th, 2015

I saw dr Thaper for treatment of leukemia, He saved my life. God bless you and your family Thank you, Thank you, Thank you

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2015

Dr Thaper saved my life. I was told that I have 3-6 months to live in 2008. I am still alive and in full Remission . I had the worst type of leukemia but with Dr thapers guidance and care, I am doing so well. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best cancer care

Posted on June 28th, 2015

thank you dr Thaper for giving excellent care to my sister when she fighting Metastatic breast cancer. My sister lived 7 years, much higher than What was expected. Her quality of life was excellent all along. My family thank you, and wish you good health and long life, so you can keep on Helping CANCER patients. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on May 24th, 2015

Best cancer doctor I met. I have met many doctors in My life time because of my Cancer and BMT treatment. God bless you and your family Dr Thaper. Wish every cancer patient should Get a doctor like you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2015

Amazing doctor Saved my husband's life. God bless you and your family dr Thaper . Thank you , thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best oncologist

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Thank you, thank you , thank you For saving my mothers life. He is the best oncologist. God bless you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional care

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

My mother was treated by dr Thaper. He is responsible for her amazing recovery and cancer cure. Many many thanks to dr Thaper.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best oncologist

Posted on February 25th, 2015

I was sent to this doctor By my neighbor . My primary doctor had sent me to another oncologist . Dr Thaper is the best oncologist I met. I am cancer free today because of dr Thaper .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandeep Thaper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, FL.