ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sander Paul Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sander Paul?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Waited for months for my scheduled appointment, then was told that I had no appointment the day of and they would not see me

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Apparently the office staff that scheduled my appointment months ago has since been fired but they would not see me. I had an appointment scheduled for three months, time off scheduled for three months and because someone working at the office did not input my information into the system I was not seen. They treated me like I was a liar and completely humiliated me. I will never go back there. Unfortunately I will likely run out of my thyroid medication before I can follow up with my primary physician.

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Paul for over 25 years. Though I see him only once a year, he has consistently provided excellent service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on July 30th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Paul for quite a few years now. He is very caring and he always remembers your situation. My only issue is that it is now the end of July, and I can't get a morning appointment until late December. He is always booked for months in advance, so if you happen to have to cancel an appointment, which I just did, you have to wait a long time to get another one, unless you get lucky and snag a cancellation, which isn't impossible to do, but I will have to follow up weekly for this. He is worth the wait though, I wouldn't change thyroid doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I strongly recommend Dr. Paul

Posted on May 15th, 2012

I originally went into Dr. Paul for a second opinion about my over active thyroid and he did my radioactive iodine treatment. Now I'm happily regulated and living with my thyroid issues successfully.Dr. Paul is caring, clearly defines his treatment plan and actually treats you - the patient, and not just your bloodwork which was really refreshing to me. Dr. Paul has great bedside manner and will come in shake your hand and then tell you how many patients are in front of you as your waiting to see him. He seems to genuinely remember patients and is empathetic and caring. I HIGHLY recommend him. His staff is really nice too. You may need to warm up to them but they are all pretty great in this office. His partners & interns are also very friendly and helpful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2010

Dr. Paul is an excellent doctor. He really cares and takes your opinions into view when making health decisions for you. I have been seeing him since I was diagnoised with diabetes and have received top care. I know that I am living with diabetes in the best possible way because of seeing Dr. Paul.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sander Paul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berkley, MI.