ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Brown Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.9
  • 20
  • 3
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Brown?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Feeling Free

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Hate she's retiring soon!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Dr. Brown is very knowledgeable about her practice and has by far the best product for hair growth in Saba . I purchase products from her office very frequent , the staff is very friendly and professional and so is Dr. Brown she has great bedside manners I love her and the staff.! I've seen great results with all products I've purchased been a patient for almost two years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Dr. Brown has a great product in SABA, but she lacks professionalism. I was VERY disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Please don't go to Dr. Brown or purchase her products. It is a scam! Buyer Beware. Dr. Brown deserves to be in the hall of shame. The staff is also very rude. There is an old lady who answers the phone and is at the front desk, very rude.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on November 13th, 2014

Ive seen her maybe r times fod my acne also keloids. Didnt do a thing pricy also. I was very disappointed she wants to see you every week no changes occurred i felt scamed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2011

The products and visits are a bit pricey and the products dont seem to be effecitve. The reception staff needs to be more courtious.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 9th, 2011

Verrrry Disappointed. She is not worth the plaques on her office wall. It's a matter of time before she ends up in the Hall of Shame. She's definitely a money maker and she is milking her patients.I will never step foot in her office again.She's not honest. If you don't have the answer why in the world would you keep having a patient make appointments to charge more money in which you have no solution.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2011

She pushes to sell costly in house products that she knows will never work. The success rate at this office is rare. I questioned the doctor about her credentials. She danced around my questions, never looking me in my eyes or giving me a direct answer. Don't be fooled by her smile, she's not the person that she appears to be. I've witnessed her verbally abusing her own staff. I was shocked. I'll never go back.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT

Posted on June 29th, 2011

She has been the best derm I have ever been too. She doesnt treat patients as a patient she treats them with the upmost respect. You can easily see she loves what she does, and doesnt try to go in and out, she spends time and addresses all your concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on February 21st, 2011

I absolutely love this doctor. She really puts effort and time into every patient. She is extremely nice and goes the extra mile. I have been going to her for just a few short months and I want to continue to go even though i dont need her any further. Shes very inspirational and is kind of like a counselor in some sense. Dr. Brown is so pleasant, im just pleased with her overall.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2009

Excellent doctor who knows her field, a very professional doctor whose treatments far exceeds the medical standards.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Detroit, MI.