The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Buchanan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Buchanan?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

excellent doctor

Posted on October 4th, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Buchanon for 18 years. She spends time with you, never rushes you and listens to you. Highly recomment

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. in town.

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Can't say enough of good things about Dr. Buchanan. She listens and cares about her patients. Her and Dr. Manastar have been our Dr. for at least 17 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2016

Unfortunately, my insurance changed and no longer to see this angel of care. I'm fortunate that she still cares for my Mother, which keeps her in our lives.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pationate, Caring, Professional

Posted on July 18th, 2012

The staff is always very friendly and Dr. Buchanan is very welcoming. She takes the time to listen and consider different options before making a general diagnosis. Ultimately, I always feel like I am in good hands and the my priorities as a patient are being put first and foremost.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in town

Posted on April 21st, 2011

I could not have asked for a better experience. From staff to Dr it was a pleasure being in that office. I would not hesitate to reccomend her tyo anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2010

very impersonal. lLooks at her computer most of the visit instead of you the pt. Makes you feel like a number.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Buchanan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Orange, FL.