The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Stites Is this you?

Filter Reviews

60 Ratings • 31 Comments

4.5
  • 48
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Stites?

Showing 12 of 60 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Love her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Clinic and Dr!

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Dr. Stites is amazing! I have been seeing OBGYNs for the last 2 years for my problem. She is the first one to give me some hope. She listened, was courteous, and very respectful of my body! The receptionist and nurses were very friendly and efficient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Dr Stites is very personable and professional. All medical questions were answered clearly and thoroughly .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

I appreciate Dr. Stites approach during appointments. She is thorough and considerate. I trust Dr. Stites with my healthcare and would recommend her highly to friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mortgage Underwriting Manager

Posted on November 7th, 2016

I was very impressed by Dr Stites professionalism and knowledge. She was very easy to talk to and genuinely cared about my concerns. I have recommended her to my family members.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Dr Stites is a very caring doctor with a great bedside manner.She takes the time to know you and wants to know what is going on in your life and any concerns you may have. I never feel rushed and she explains things so that I can understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Consultation visit with Dr. Stites

Posted on October 9th, 2016

I went to see Dr. Stites who has been my doctor most of the last 25 years. It was a consult appointment and we discussed whether I should go on hormones. She listened for 45 minutes while I cried and talked about the many things going on with me. She is a friend and fabulous doctor. She is intuitive and warm. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Stites for 15+ years. She ALWAYS treats me like I'm the only patient she will see that day! I never feel rushed!!! She takes time to address any and every concern. I am grateful for her expert care and HIGHLY recommend her to everyone I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Stites cares about the whole person

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Dr. Stites has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever come into contact with. I appreciate when a doctor shows sincere compassion for your emotional as well as your physical concerns. She does this!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Blessed

Posted on August 18th, 2016

The doctor visit was great with Dr. Sandra Stites. She answer all my questions and make sure all my concerns are cover. I am so grateful to have her as my doctor and would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a OBGYN doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic person and Doctor.

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Fantastic Doctor. You can't find a better doctor than Dr. Stites. If you have an appointment scheduled and are looking at reviews as a guide- you will be thanking yourself after you meet her. She is personable, caring, and very knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Dr. Stites couldn't have been more loving, caring and compassionate when she found out I was going through breast cancer. I so appreciate her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Stites is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lenexa, KS.