ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Terwilleger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 27
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Terwilleger?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Dr. Terwilliger has been an excellent doctor in every respect for over 14 years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

KIds Love Him

Posted on March 31st, 2014

Very personable very professional staff is a joy makes kids feel safe and they not only inform parents but kids too

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Confidence!

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Dr. Terwilleger & his staff have been providing excellent care for our son. Our pediatrician actually passed away when my son was young,. We had full confidence in him & a friend referred Dr. Terwilleger. He's thorough and calm. He takes time and speaks directly to my son now that he's older. He never discounts our concerns and has had good common sense responses to psychological situations. Instead of running my son to a GI....we tried his solution....which revealed my sons stomach issues were not physically founded. His staff has been helpful & responsive on what symptoms indicate a need for a doctor's visit....I can be a nervous mother

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Pediatrician and staff

Posted on August 30th, 2010

My husband and I have been bringing our three boys to Dr. T since 1991. My boys have never had a fear of going to see Dr. T...even if they were getting a shot. Dr. T and the nurses are part of our family at this point. Dr. T is patient, kind and can be stern to the boys when necessary. We even kept going to Dr. T for 3 years when our insurance changed and Dr. T didn't accept it. Luckily, we are back on a plan that he does take. My whole family has complete confidence in Dr. Terwilleger and his staff! God Bless You!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful pediatrician!

Posted on October 7th, 2009

He spends so much time with you and your child and really gives you a chance to think of any questions or concerns you might have.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Wonderful Pediatrician

Posted on December 10th, 2008

My two girls have been cared for by Dr. Terwilleger since birth. Dr. T and his staff have ALWAYS provided prompt, courteous and professional care for my darlings. I can't recommend any pediatrician any higher.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Terwilleger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange City, FL.