ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sang Han Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 30
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sang Han?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Dr Han is a really good doctor. He was my pediatrician and my syblings as well. He is always kind and def knows what he is doing. I'm glad he is my daughters pediatrician now, and I do not mind the drive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Family pedestrian for over 14 years!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2014

He is always kind and caring who is knowledgeable in his filed of practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

over 3 years ~~~

Posted on July 2nd, 2013

very nice doctor .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Peditrician!!

Posted on March 4th, 2013

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Been with Dr.Han for 4 years

Posted on October 18th, 2010

Dr Han is so nice and caring.He's patient and listens to all your concerns and doesn't rushyou. MY sonloves to go see DR. Han.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2010

Friendly office environment and caring doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

My 11 month old son had high fever (over 103) more than 5 days and was prescribed antibiotics to treat ear infections by his doctor (not Dr. Han). But it turned out he was very allergic to Amoxicillin so I made another appointment which was cancelled by his doctor. He told us to wait until antibiotics work. But I coulnd't wait for more for my poor baby. Then my friend introduced Dr. Han for a second opinion. As soon as I saw Dr. Han, he suggested possible Kawasaki Disease and advised me that my son should be hospitalized immediately. If it wasn't Dr. Han, I might not be able to find the way to cure my baby, for Kawasaki Disease is not well known. I really can't thank him enough for that.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the best!

Posted on July 17th, 2010

Dr. Han is a very nice person. He is professional, knowledgeable, and caring. I have been to a few other doctors so far , but I am happy that I have found Dr. Han as a family doctor. Now I am spreading words among my friends about Dr. Han.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2010

Dr. Han is a genuine and knowledgeable physician who has cared for our family for several years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2009

dr he is good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sang Han is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomingdale, IL.