ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sangeeta Joshi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

7 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sangeeta Joshi?

Showing 7 of 7 Ratings

Thank you Dr Joishi

Posted on October 4th, 2012

My Primary care referred me to her for my lung issues. Followed through with tests and a repeat appointment to confirm her initial suspition. referred to Surgeon (Dr D'Amico, he is the best too!) She said she would email him personally and speak to him too. apparently she did because he knew what was going on very well. Supported me through my surgery. I am alive, getting better, and well enough already to say a thank you to Dr Joishi

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Critical care physician

Posted on September 20th, 2012

I was admitted 3 months ago in ICu for a pulmonary embolism. Myself and my wife were very concerned. She had excellent bedside manners and explained my problems at length. She helped us throughout the illness with a smiling face.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

compassionate and thorough.. even called me twice with follow-up info

Posted on August 5th, 2012

My experience with Dr Joshi was nothing short of superb. I visited her clinic on referral for my COPD. Dr. Joshi was pleasant, spent ample time with me and explained me my options. Most importantly she listened to my questions and had answers for me. She even answered the questions my wife had about my health. I felt that she genuinely cared for me. A very good doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

Poor communication skills. Poor people skills. With something as serious as pulmonary fibrosis patients should be given a lot more information and guidance.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sangeeta Joshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.