ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjay Bhansali Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjay Bhansali?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Envoy consultatiob

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Bad bad total experience

Wait time
30 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on December 24th, 2015

The best doctor in this field that I've gotten to see so far. He was the only doctor that did not give up on me saying that I'm going to be deaf forever. I would most definitely recommend him to everyone that I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 13th, 2012

I would and have recommended Dr. Bhansali. He is a very caring, professional, and excellent at what he does. For me, that was a cochlear implant and the results were beyond my expectations.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2011

This is the very best Doctor you can find for a problem with Dizziness, he is a expert and knows his stuff if you have had problems finding a Doctor to treat Vertigo or Manier's disease this Doctor can treat any of these. Don't look any further.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2010

Finally, a doctor who can actually cure an ear infection!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Accurate Doc

Posted on November 3rd, 2010

He will not try to sell expensive hearing aid. Very direct, but a good doc overall.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on September 9th, 2009

I could not have asked for a better physician.I had a tumor on the parotid gland. He advised me to have it removed. Everything went as he had explained and I am doing great.He called several times after surgery and urged me to call him if I had any questions or problems.I am very appreciative for his care and concern. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2009

Dr. Bhansali was very attentive and took time to make a thorough review before finding I have otosclerosis. Another ENT referred me to Dr. B saying if he had my problem he would go to Dr. B. Dr. B did a stapedectomy and I am hearing well again. So many ENTs just just want to sell high profit hearing aids these days.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate Doctor

Posted on June 23rd, 2009

Dr. Bhansali has provided medical care to my young daughter. He listened to my concerns and answered questions. Professional & accurate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stapes surgery allowed me to regain my hearing in left ear after 10 yrs

Posted on August 11th, 2008

I was refered to Dr. Bhansali by an EENT doctor (Dr Robert Gadledge) who thought he could help. Bhansali replaced the stapes in the left ear in a 30 min (or less)surgery after 10 yrs without hearing in my left ear.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjay Bhansali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.