ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

52 Ratings • 21 Comments

4.5
  • 40
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjay Kumar?

Showing 12 of 52 Ratings

GREAT DOCTOR: SANJAY KUMAR

Posted on October 11th, 2017

I HAVE BEEN WITH DR KUMAR FOR SEVERAL YEARS. HE IS A WONDERFUL AND DEDICATED PHYSICIAN. I ENJOY GOING TO HIM FOR MY MEDICAL NEEDS.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Very caring person who always makes me feel great even if I am a little under the weather.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

experience dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wait time was an hour

Posted on September 8th, 2017

WAIT TIME Was an hour!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

I changed health insurance to keep Dr. Sanjay Kumar. That is how much I like & trust Dr. Sanjay Kumar!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

While the staff are professional & curtious they are so busy it's really hard to get through to them by phone or receive a call back

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 29th, 2017

A doctor that listens to me. P

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and Caring Doctor

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Dr. Kumar is an excellent Dr. He is very pleasant and takes time to follow up and exiplain your care plans. He answers questions, you are not rush in/out of the room. The staff is very pleasant and helpful. My husband and I are his patients for more than 3 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Dr.Kumar has been our family doctor for almost 8 years. His medical care for our family has been responsible for continued good health. We trust and value his medical decisions. Dr. Sanjay Kumar is th best.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Very attentive. He explains things and takes the time to listen. He teaches you what you need to know to stay healthy.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Takes time to listen and responds in a down to earth way. Has a great sense of humor, putting you at ease. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2016

Dr Kumar was professional, pleasant, and proficient. It was a pleasure being his patient. I felt very much at ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjay Kumar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.