The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjay Sharma Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjay Sharma?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Dr. Sharma has overseen my care for many years, and I consider him a dear friend. He has always shown me compassion and understanding. In addition, he is bright and earnest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2016

Conveyor belt cancer treatment is practiced in this office and almost seems rehearsed. Nice slick facility but look underneath the carpet. Never heard from him after our loss which would have shown true caring and was needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love Dr Sharma

Posted on August 3rd, 2012

Dr Sharma has been an amazing , caring doctor for my mother-in-law. He spends a lot of time making sure we understand everything. You would be lucky to have him as your doctor! He also found hope for our family!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 27th, 2012

he is very knowledgable and compasionate.He listens to my concerns and give me suggestions on how to over come them.Will continue to go to him for as long as it takes

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 27th, 2012

he is very knowledgable and compasionate.He listens to my concerns and give me suggestions on how to over come them.Will continue to go to him for as long as it takes

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on January 27th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

I will never go to this Doctor's office again.

Posted on May 30th, 2010

He had no knowledge of my current medications. He had no idea about my problem.He didn't know my name. I spent about 5 min. in his office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjay Sharma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.