The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjay Sharma Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjay Sharma?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Come here if you have nothing else to do but wait.

Posted on November 25th, 2017

Always late. You must wait. He has no consideration of your time. Very sarcastic when you bring it to his attention. Wait time is 1 hour or more.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 18th, 2016

First visit was productive. Second needed to pay attention to own records. then rude and requested data when it was furnished did not return call even after 3 calls to Dr to remind him. Found another Dr .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Dr. Sharma is an excellent physician and a wonderful human being It was a pleasure meeting him. I was referred by my primary care position for advancing renal failure and possible dialysis With his help I have been able to normalize my kidney function We made many medication changes and a lot of lifestyle changes which has help me live a much better life I am very happy to have him as my kidney doctor and work recommend anyone in a heartbeat

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My opinion of Dr Sharma

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Dr Sharma is an excellent nephrologist. I have truly enjoyed meeting him and was very impressed with the way he cares about his patient . He is very humble, knowledgable, kind, caring and compassionate individual. I was referred by a friend of mine and I am so glad to have him as my kidney doctor. Over the last three months he has taken me off so many meds by simply making me change my diet and life style. I feel healthier ,more energetic, better and less intoxicated with all the meds that I was on. He has made a difference in my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional...the best!

Posted on September 24th, 2011

Excellent communication and professional. Best doctor around...AAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2010

Wonderful Dr. Very thorough, caring and knowledgeable. I wish he could be my General Practictioner! A very good experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2009

HE HAS HELPED US SO MUCH , HE IS A VERY INFORMED DOCTOR

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjay Sharma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.