ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjay Vyas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

133 Ratings • 19 Comments

2.4
  • 37
  • 7
  • 4
  • 11
  • 74

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjay Vyas?

Showing 12 of 133 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Dr. Vyas is good at ordering labs and discussing results. Be careful because he will chart he did a full exam and bill your insurance for one when in the past 2 years he never touched me for an exam. He sat across the room discussed your labs and then repeated in 6 months.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Wait times can be long, and their phone system is complicated, but Dr Vyas is always spot on with identifying problems. Labs are fast, and he asks good questions about symptoms.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay with a good sytem

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

After Doctor "G" retired I decided to stay with I.P.C. and chose Sanjay Vyas as my G.P. For 16 months he has proven to me that he is completely concerning with my mental and physical heath... ...Dipta, what's up with Samantha?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sees too many patients

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Very friendly Dr. I am considering leaving the practice because I ALWAYS have to wait at least 45 minutes to an hour AFTER my appointment time to be seen. I hate being put in the exam room and then left. He is good and nice person but he sees way too many patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

I felt rushed to leave the exam room.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2014

Rushes you through the visit.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2013

He is very kind, always listens patiently, and is extremely knowledgable about getting to root of any issue quickly & accurately.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 28th, 2013

Doesn't listen at all to patients.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

There are better doctors

Posted on June 28th, 2013

Will not spend enough time with you. Stubborn staff ignore billing errors and say you owe for mistaken visit dates. If there any kind of errors they will not admit to it or try to correct it.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Keep looking

Posted on April 29th, 2013

Dr. Vyas is a courteous physician who rarely had any hands-on with my husband or myself. Appointments were mostly limited to ordering bloodwork, follow up to read results of bloodwork. I do NOT recall ever being examined by Dr. Vyas, although in the two years that we were his patient, he may have looked in my ears once. Nice guy; too busy to give attention to patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

no go

Posted on October 17th, 2012

I wouldn't waste my time see someone who really will spend the time you need and not rush through the visit with a quicky mis-diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2012

he is a very kind and reponsive Doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjay Vyas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwood, IN.