ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjeev Kohli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjeev Kohli?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Dr. Kohli was very hospitable to me and to my son who needed a well visit as well as a sports physical for college. He accommodated us with wonderful customer service. He was really concerned about the well being of my son.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesomeness

Posted on July 15th, 2015

awesomeness

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Dr. Kohli is a good doctor. His head nurse Tracy is the best. Rest of staff is rude and uncaring......

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Great staff, they truely try to look out for the patient

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hes not good

Posted on February 17th, 2014

i am along time patient of his, and i think its obvious dr kohli is the worst, he makes you wait forever, his staff is SO rude, and he just wants money, he will make you pay your co-pay everytime and makes you come in often, so he can collect the co-pay, he has a horrible bed-side manner, this guys morals and ethics are seriously deluded, he is the epitome of a money-hungry, cold doctor. avoid him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 31st, 2012

The staff is really rude. Not helpful. Doctor and Tracy are nice but good luck getting through the any of them.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2011

I switched to Dr. Kohli after a bad experience with another internist. I have found him to be caring and not a pill pusher. He monitors my health and is not quick to prescribe pills - when he said I needed a prescription I believed it necessary. My old doctor gave me a prescription for my diabetes without doing bloodwork!! I highly recommend Dr. Kohli.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kohli and Staff are TOP NOTCH

Posted on April 23rd, 2010

I have chosen Dr. Kohli as my primary care physician. He and his staff are very professional and attentive. He was able to diagnose problems that have been ongoing issues, and work out sensible solutions. He is very caring, not just a get 'em in get 'em out and send the bill kind of guy. He has great follow through.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjeev Kohli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.