ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjeev Sharma Is this you?

Filter Reviews

79 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.3
  • 61
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjeev Sharma?

Showing 12 of 79 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2016

everything was excellent, the surgery until now I have no problems. The scar looks very nice you cannot see it, very thin, the size is perfect. I use the size the Dr. Sharma recommended for me, the surgery only took 40 to 45 minutes. I love it. Dr. Sharma and Nancy were amazing with me. Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

I am very content with the results from my surgery and with the way I have been treated. I am thinking of having another surgery here. I feel beautiful with my lipo. Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Kathryn is a wonderful person to work with in relation to your skin and facial concerns. She is a nurse with a strong medical background and has many years of experience and training. Kathryn will give you her one-pointed no-nonsense attention. She will know what you need and work with you to achieve your personal goals for health and beauty.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not taking insurance

Posted on January 8th, 2015

I have been coming to this office for years and I was shocked and surprised to hear Dr Sharma will no longer will be taking any insurance just cash! To be honest I've never heard such a thing nor have others I've spoke too. Payal has been great and I will truly miss going to her when I was not well with my Asthma and other related issues... Also to hear her kinda kick my butt a bit when I need to take better care of myself. Payal I wish you the best! Debbie D

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2014

Great personable office staff. Both Payal and MA made me feel very comfortable. Very clean facility and very little wait time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2014

Great experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2014

Everything was excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2014

Great experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2013

everybody at dr sharma's is excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2013

Eu me senti otima, o tratamento foi maravilhoso e as recepcionistas muito educadas. P.C.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2013

Eu gostei de tudo so sinto algo diferente no seio direito mas e normal e foi a melhor experiencia. estou satisfeita.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2013

A minna experiencia com a clinica foi a Melhor possible desde a primeira consulta todos muito profisional atenciosos e pacientes. Fiquei super feliz com o resultado, Alem das minhas expectativas. Meu muito obrigado a todos.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjeev Sharma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Framingham, MA.