ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjeev Shukla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjeev Shukla?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Best doctor for my kid

Posted on January 22nd, 2014

I am picky about dictors especiallubwhen itvcomes to my children i myself am in the medical field and yhis makes it harder for me to choose because i have hogher expectations.but doctor shulka is an amazing doctor he never ignored anything even if its little he is so experienced nows exactly what to test for and is always prompt and accurate n 5 years i have found hom the moat wondrful doctor ever!!!! Also he is great with kids !!!!! My daughter waits and waitsbto have an appointment with him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful dr

Posted on August 7th, 2012

all 3 of my children have dr. shukla as their pediatrian. We have been seeing him for 20 years. I would rate him very very high!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great care for my children

Posted on April 25th, 2011

Dr. Shukla has provided excellent care for my children over the years. Whether it was ear infections or more serious health issues as they got older, he always treated them with care and always got down to the bottom of the issue. We never wait long in the waiting room and he always squeezes us in whenever I call for an appointment with good follow-up. He is very encouraging and a good role model for the children to follow healthy lives. I am very grateful!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent pediatrician!

Posted on January 19th, 2011

Dr. Shukla has wonderfully cared for my three daughters for over 15 years. Words cannot express the gratitude I feel for him and for his staff. He always has the best staff and he seems to really lead by example. The care he has shown to my daughters is invaluable to me. He knows pediatric care and is very in tune with my children. I have learned so much about children's health from him. When he walks into the room, I feel comfort in knowing that he will always diagnose correctly. He is very passionate about medicine and taking care of children. Too bad he only accepts patients under 21. I would like him to be my doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2010

More concerened with not having a lawsuit than doing what is best for the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjeev Shukla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, WI.