ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjiv Saini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.7
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjiv Saini?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Nasty scars and a whopping bill.

Posted on January 20th, 2017

I went into this Lexington park office with 10 moles to get removed. They would only do one per visit, probably to suck money out of people. I got the first one done and never went back. After assuring me that it would be covered under my insurance plan I was told after the procedure that it was indeed not covered. I now owe 2 grand for one mole. This place is garbage.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Incision for small cyst very long (5" for 1.5" cyst) and skewed, stitched shut crooked with extra skin folded over at the end of the incision leaving an annoying lump in a sensitive area of my body. If there was a reason for the aggressive cutting, he did not tell me. Dr. not forthcoming with answers during the procedure, played game of semantics that was degrading. The doctor repeatedly showed that he did not care about me as a patient, nor did he exercise care or expertise in the job he was doing. Very dissatisfied. Now, who can I find to fix his poor work? His office staff was excellent in every way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Excellent doctor. Very kind and answered all questions thoroughly. Recommended him and his office to my co workers who also liked him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Experience

Posted on August 6th, 2013

My wife saw Dr. Saini today and came home in tears because of the way he treated her during a simple skin examination. Never, I repeat never, send your loved ones to this man. My wife is 9 mo pregnant and he made a number of comments that were rude, unprofessional and hurtful.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2011

The staff here is very well trained and very kind. They went out of my way to treat me well and answered my question. He remove a cancer on my face. I cannot say enough good things about this office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love this office

Posted on July 7th, 2010

I was very nervous about seeing any doctor. Everyone in this office was so nice to me they changed my mind about seeing a doctor. The rash I had went awaywith the treatment he gave me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 1st, 2010

He should be teaching new doctors how to treat patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He did a surgery on me and the results are great.

Posted on February 18th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr Saini for years. My wife also sees him. The entire staff is great. The found a cancer on my face. He did the surgery on my face and it looks great. I cannot say enough good things about him and his office

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on December 26th, 2009

I hesitate to say how really good everyone in this off ice is. With a shortage of doctors here I dont want the office to get so busy that I cant get in with them.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 18th, 2009

I had a cancer removed by him. I cannot say enough good things about him and his staff. The PA in the office is very good also. Everyone I have sent to his office says the same thing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

outstanding

Posted on October 19th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2009

Excellent Doctor removed a cancer on my face and no one notices where the surgery was.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjiv Saini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington Park, MD.