The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjoy Banerjee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjoy Banerjee?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Funny Story, Great Doctor

Posted on November 6th, 2015

There is a funny story I have of Dr. Banerjee, he once felt my sibblings stomach and said I feel lumpy dodo, like poop (dodo)...It was strange. He is nice, overall good. Thanks for EVERYTHING Dr. Banerjee:) )

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good dr

Posted on April 11th, 2015

He wont give up like other doctors will he will find answers for you and your child. very good with my child. very caring and would recommend him and I do. His staff is great also. If you don't agree with something talk to him. will listen to you. was told very well known by many drs. Im picky about my drs and I really like him. I was surprised on negative comments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dismisses concerns & is very condescending

Posted on March 7th, 2014

I have concern that son's Concerta may be adding to his Chron's related problems and wanted to discuss alternatives & vitamin D supplements and also that Imuran has actually given my child an allergic reaction, he dismissed my concerns & research as if I was an idiot. He kept saying concerta did not cause this and was not listening to me. EA med websites indicate do not take concerta if u have swelling in digestive tract etc. knowledgeable dr but serious God complex.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NEVER RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE

Posted on March 26th, 2013

He makes you feel like you dont know your child. Makes you feel like you know nothing. We left his practice and went to a better place. I will NEVER recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mrs.

Posted on November 4th, 2011

Great Doctor!!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjoy Banerjee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.