ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sankar Pemmaraju Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

1.0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
30.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sankar Pemmaraju?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Doctor is very misleading and lied to me multiple times.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a jerk

Posted on August 4th, 2014

I would say he is dishonest and under qualified to handle my case. Report was very late and sent to wrong place. He could care less about the injured. Only the insurance company.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Same as above

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

Denied my radial ablations, deminimized my PTP doctors notes, tried to contact my pain mgmt doc on a day when he didn't work at the clinic where I'm seen for a peer to peer review and then didn't return my doc's call when heleft a message, actually just denied my doc's request once he figured out he wasn't in that day. Original denial said had to be 50% plus diagnostic facet success then changed it up to 70% in 2nd denial. These guys just work on the fly and make it up as they go along. Go back to India where you belong doctor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poor morals

Posted on April 30th, 2011

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

takes pay outs to screw people on workers comm

Posted on October 5th, 2010

this so call dr saw me for five min and said i had a 0% mmi now after 2 years i got my SSDI at 100%

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2009

This doctor acted as a mercenary for CareAllies, a CIGNA subsidiary that is used by New York City's health plan to deny patients care they are entitled to. He denied totally (on first appeal for CareAllies) the request for out-patient cognitive remediation therapy for my son, a beating victim with TBI that resulted in a 3-month coma. Dr. (?) Pemmaraju's decision was completely overturned in scathing terms by the New York State external appeal reviewer (by a third-party expert).

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 1st, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sankar Pemmaraju is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colleyville, TX.