The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Santiago Morales Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 39
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Santiago Morales?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Carol Centamore

Posted on October 20th, 2017

wonderful doctor. Very attentive to your needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor!

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Dr. Morales and his staff are amazing! He has been my family's doctor for over 7 years now and we are so impressed with his knowledge and compassion. Dr. Morales and his staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and help you feel better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Office staff, especially office manager if uncaring and difficult to work with. She out and out lied to the insurance company's agent. When hearing that I was in horrible pain she offered me an appointment 4 weeks from now just to write the referral so that I could go see the type of doctor I needed.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Love this Doctor, wouldn't trade him for the world.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Dr. Santiago Morales, is one of the best family doctors out there. He's up on the newest and latest things out there, will help with any questions or concerns I have, awesome doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

this is a caring doctor with a caring staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor & Staff!

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Very compassionate and caring doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2015

Excellent service. Love the greeting from Sandra... Beautiful smiling face to greet you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Excellent family doctor saved my life by listening to me and getting me to the right specialist right away.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on August 14th, 2009

Dr. Morales treats both myself and my Grandmother. He takes plenty of time with both of us. Gram is 90 and he left her a message on her life records recording for her 90th BD. He sent her a Christmas Tree two Christmases ago when she was depressed one time. He takes care of her and treats her with much respect as he does me. She thinks he is precious. I like him a lot too. He takes our health seriously and keeps us on track and if he can't figure something out he fill find a respected specialist to treat the condition that is out of his field. We have faith in his opinions and he listens to our thoughts also and doesn't treat us like we don't know what we are talking about.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Santiago Morales is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Safety Harbor, FL.