The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sara Metcalf Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Metcalf?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Took time to answer my questions, very thorough, sweet, and professional!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good but...

Posted on March 7th, 2015

I find dr Metcalf and her assistant good. The wait time to see her assistant was excessively long (45 min) after scheduled appt. time. Procedure performed went well. Have used her esthetician but found she kindly pressured you to purchase products. So if you find you have a hard time saying no, you will walk out with more money out of your pocket. Otherwise, okay place to be seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good person and Doctor

Posted on September 9th, 2014

I have known Dr Metcalf personally and professionally for years. I completely trust her and she is such a good person. I highly recommend anyone (including family) to see her! She is smart and highly respected in her community as well. She has helped me with many skin problems over the years! Thank you Dr Metcalf!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FRAUD

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

This Dr. practice fraud to get new clients. She and everyone on her staff will lie about what your insurance will/will not cover in order to drive up ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great visit!

Posted on November 29th, 2010

I have been to so many dermotologists over the years and I have never been precribed something that totally cleared up my skin, until I went to Dr. Metcalf. I have had acne most my life and she prescribed a combination a pills that have cleared up my skin!! I highly recomend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on August 12th, 2010

I recommend Dr. Metcalf to all my friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2010

Was told by the staff that a long wait was typical as dr usually ran about 30 minutes behind schedule. My request to meet the doctor prior to disrobing was granted but was treated like an inconvenience. Way too much focus on cosmetics in this practice. I won't go back.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sara Metcalf is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Stillwater, OK.