The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sara Storch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

55 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 34
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Storch?

Showing 12 of 55 Ratings

Mom of four

Posted on December 17th, 2017

Best obgyn ever!love her!m

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dissapointed

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Staff is very friendly. Javier managed to squish me in to be seen, but the Doctor was having a bad day. The nurse had more knowledge than her. She didnt even check me. she had a very bad attitude. she asked why was I undressed. The nurse told me to do so and when for the dr. plus I was expecting for her to check me, otherwise how she going to know whats wrong with me? Instead of dealing with my issue she was talking me into trying the implant for protection. Not.planning to go back there.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

She spent a lot of time talking to me & gave great advice, probably the nicest doctor I've ever been to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2014

Dr. Storch has a great "life is good" attitude! Very laid back and takes the time to listen to any concerns. Would recommend her and the new beautiful north babylon office. She was wonderful and caring throughout my pregnancy and after.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on December 31st, 2013

Very vibrate personality, good listener, prompt, eazy to talk to, very understanding, love the way she follows up and gets back; takes her time loved her from day one. Definately Recommend her!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Person

Posted on August 31st, 2013

Dr. Storch is a very wonderful person. She is really caring and loves her patients. Through out my pregnancy she was always by my side. Towards the end of my pregnancy I suffered from preeclampsia and Dr. Storch was with me through it all. She help me deliver my baby naturally and was always pushing me with her kind words to don't give up when the time came. I was very sad when I found out she had left her prior practice. I just wanted to thank her for everything she had done for me. I have never met any doctor like Dr. Storch....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2013

Exceptional...she truly cares about her patients.. was DEVASTATED when she left her prior practice and have been searching for where she would be next.. There is no other DR who can come close to her vibrant personality, thorough care and patient relationships.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Manager

Posted on July 12th, 2013

The most attentive, caring person ever!! Had her before but not at your location.. Hoping to schedule my next appointment with her. Just love her.. very sweet personality. have recommended and will continue to recommend her.. anytime.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sara Storch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mineola, NY.